Members

Our Members

S.No. Name of Member Event Company Contact No. Email ID
1 Ajay Agarwal Arch Promotions & Services 9829012210 ajayagarwal1966@gmail.com
2 Arshad Hussain Nexzen Entertainment 9828070007 entertainmentnexzen@gmail.com
3 Harpreet Singh Rising Events & Promotions Pvt Ltd. 9887388800 harpreet@risingevents.org
4 Tarun Malaviya Magnum Event Services Pvt. Ltd. 9829052700 mail@magnumesp.com
5 Amit Dogra Royal India Wedding 9929106781 amit@royalindiawedding.com
6 Naman Bhatra Shubsprasang 9829060963 shubhprasang@gmail.com
7 Mohit Maheshwari Utsav Décor 9829088612 c4entertainments@gmail.com, mohit_s3@yahoo.com
8 Bharvi Maheshwari Innovative Events 9887849950 innovativeevents4u@gmail.com
9 Sameer Babel Sam Movies 9829322235 sameer.babel@sammovies.in
10 Priyanka Dubey Priyanka's 7737722486 priyankasevent@gmail.com
11 Mahavir Pratap Sharma Swishin Events LLP 9828060003 info@swishin.in
12 Namit Mathur Market Catcher Promotion & Events Pvt. Ltd. 9351413344 namit.marketcatcher@gmail.com
13 Shamendra Wild Card Media Pvt Ltd. 9828294005 wildcardmedia@gmail.com
14 Vineet Jain Vineet Jain Creations 9414053502 vineetjaincreations@gmail.com
15 Gunjan Singhal Team 360 Degree Global 9887945000 md@team360degree.com
16 Mandeep Agarwal Konark Events 9929533253 konarkevents@gmail.com
17 Shobhna Tuwani Innovation 9214608311 innovations.jpr@gmail.com
18 Vikas Jain Odyssey Events 8441812345 info@odysseyevents.in
19 Vikrant Jain Show Makers India 9928022044  
20 Kuldeep Singh Red M Exhibitions and Events (P) Ltd. 9929544466 redmevents@gmail.com
21 Ankit Singhvi The Elite Express 9468591330 eliteindiaevents@gmail.com
22 Anshul Dadhich BrandCraft Events & Promotions 9982867075 brandcraftevents@gmail.com
23 Ajay Chauhan Challengers Event 9351434630 challengersevents@gmail.com
24 Vivek Sharma Altitute Events 9829077459 viveksharma3@yahoo.com
S.No. Name of Member Event Company Contact No. Email ID
1 Vishnu Khandelwal Khushiyon Ka Junction 9928919119 khushiyonkajunction@gmail.com
2 Hitendra Sharma Aradhya Creation 9829075422 hitendra_events@yahoo.com
3 Manish Agarwal Angel Events 9024322333 mail@angelevents.in, events.angel@yahoo.in
4 Vinit Jain Starworks Entertainment 9829225536 starworks100@gmail.com
5 Rahul Sharma Shiv Shakti Entertainment 9314531363 rahul@shivshaktientertainment.com
6 Manish Parnami Violin Events 9928000990 manishparnami@gmail.com
7 Devraj Sharma Ground Zero Events Pvt. Ltd. 9829190758 groundzeroevent@gmail.com
8 Rajiv Agarwal Jems Evento 9660212958 rajivevent@gmail.com
9 Pawan Raj Aryan Golden Events & Entertainment 9829349123 aryan_events82@yahoo.com
10 Priyanka Dubey Priyanka's 7737722486 priyankasevent@gmail.com
11 Nitin Dubey Vivaan Creations 9829166214 nitindubey2602@gmail.com
12 Arpit Khandelwal Ethnic Dezire 9828011160 ethnicdezire@gmail.com
13 Ankur Arora One Event Pvt. Ltd. 9929599662, 9352633913 oneevent.jaipur@gmail.com, ankur@oneevent.in
14 Harsh Samaria Samrock India Event & Entertainment 9649920390 info@samrockindia.com, samrockindiaevent@gmail.com
15 Sankalp Vidhani R Square Events 9887766116 sankalpvidhani@gmail.com
16 Nishi Dhingra Party Popperz 9983608880 partypopperzjpr@gmail.com
17 Babita Jain Ginger 9351373147 babitaj.12@gmail.com
18 Rohit Agarwal The event Mantra 9828486055  
19 Shashank Sharma The Royal Host theroyalhost@gmail.com  
20 Richa sharma Hospitality mantra 9116013948 sales@hospitalitymantra.com
21 Nimisha Mishra Mahila Sangeet.com 9024540295  
22 Amit Khunteta Dream Wedding Makers 9928314737 jaipurtown@gmail.com
23 Apurva Bhargava 360 MediaSolutions 8233044000 apurva@360ms.in
24 Naveen Sharma Milestone Entertainment 8829010201 info@milestoneeventz.in
25 Suresh Jajoo Bas Entertainment Co. 9982221213 baskentertainment@gmail.com
26 Lokendra Pratap Singh Solanki Riddhi Entertainment 9602282833  
27 Vikram Singh Shekhawat Vasundra Event Holiday Pvt.Ltd. 8963007001 groupvasundhra@gmail.com
28 Prateek Joshi   8003377655  
29 Nisha Jalori Nisha Jalori Events 9314002236 nisha@jalori.co.in
30 Prasanjeet Maloo Rashmi Electronic 9829061988  
31 Sunil Vijayvergia Preetesh Events & Entertainment 9784010944 rohit@eventsmantra.com
32 Reema Agarwal Purple Grapes    
33 Mohit Behal Nexus Entertainerz 9887019099 nexusentertainerz@gmail.com
34 Kapil sharma R Craft 9828022829/9828122829 rcraftevents@gmail.com
35 Chetan Chabbaria Event Square 9829112550 eventsquare3@gmail.com
36 Teekendra Singh Tuma Events 9828557711 ceo@tumahotelsindia.com
37 Bhuvnesgh Agarwal swastik vinayak entertainment & productions LLP 9828160627 swastikvinayakevents@gmail.com
38 Ashwini sharma Sweetcorn India 9829050620/9828034567 sweet@sweetcornindia.com
39 Chandra Shekhar Almas 9828475556  
40 Ashutosh mohra Almas 9828475556